Text Size

Alacosta Divers

The San Francisco East Bay's original dive club

… exploring California underwater

Error
  • Error. Feed not found.

Upcoming meetings

Mon Oct 06 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
General Membership Meeting
Mon Oct 20 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Eboard meeting
Mon Nov 03 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
General Membership Meeting

Upcoming dives

Thu Sep 25 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM - Mon Sep 29
Catalina 2014

Past dives

Sun Sep 14 - Sun Sep 14
Abalone dive at Van Damme
Sun Aug 10 @ 1:00PM - -
Monterey Photo Shootout
Sat Jul 19 @ 7:30AM - 05:00PM
Point Lobos SP Dive (Beachhopper II)
Mon May 26 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
Memorial Day Dive aboard BeachHopperII
Sun Apr 20 - Sun Apr 20
Abalone dive at Van Damme