Text Size

Alacosta Divers

The San Francisco East Bay's original dive club

… exploring California underwater

Error
  • Error. Feed not found.

Upcoming meetings

Mon Aug 04 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
General Membership Meeting
Mon Aug 18 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Eboard meeting
Mon Sep 01 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
General Membership Meeting

Upcoming dives

Thu Sep 25 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM - Mon Sep 29
Catalina 2014

Past dives

Sat Jul 19 @ 7:30AM - 05:00PM
Point Lobos SP Dive (Beachhopper II)
Mon May 26 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
Memorial Day Dive aboard BeachHopperII
Sun Apr 20 - Sun Apr 20
Abalone dive at Van Damme
Sun Mar 23 @ 8:00AM - 03:00PM
Monterey :Dive: BeachhopperII
Sat Mar 08 @12:30PM - 04:00PM
SF Oceans Film Festival