Text Size

Alacosta Divers

The San Francisco East Bay's original dive club

… exploring California underwater

Last Updated on Sunday, February 22 2015 23:42

Upcoming Dives

Kevin Dalley

Print Email

Hits: 1163

RECENT DIVES

 Photo shootout with John B and second aboard the Beachhopper

Presidents' Day dive aboard the Beachhopper and other minor adventures.

Linda Stan emerging from Whaler's Cove

New Year's Day 2015 at Pt. Lobos: Linda and Stan on the ramp at low tide.

Lingcod reclining at Ballbuster, Monterey Bay

Friday Dec. 5, Boat Dive:  Lingcod at Ballbuster Pinnacle in Monterey Bay.

 

Catalina 2014

Upcoming dives

Sat Apr 18 @ 8:00AM - -
Abalone dive

John Beland is leading an abalone dive at Van Damme.  We've reserved three sites, w/ a potential for 9 cars and 24 people.  Contact John for more info.

 

Last Updated on Sunday, February 22 2015 21:36

Upcoming Meetings

Kevin Dalley

Print Email

Hits: 1272

Next meeting

Mon May 04 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
General Membership Meeting

General Membership Meetings start at 7:30 pm at the Orinda Public Library Garden Room, walking distance from the Orinda BART station:

Upcoming meetings

Mon Apr 20 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Eboard meeting
Mon May 04 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
General Membership Meeting
Mon May 18 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Eboard meeting

Upcoming dives

Sat Apr 18 @ 8:00AM - -
Abalone dive

Past dives

Sat Apr 18 @ 8:00AM - -
Abalone dive
Sat Apr 11
Dive Anacapa Island in April
Sun Mar 08 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
Club Dive aboard the Silver Prince Sun. Mar. 8 @ 9
Sat Feb 28 @ 3:00PM - 06:00PM
Feb 28 SF International Ocean Film Fest
Mon Feb 16 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Beach Hopper II President's Day Dive