Text Size

Alacosta Divers

The San Francisco East Bay's original dive club

… exploring California underwater

Last Updated on Sunday, February 22 2015 23:42

Upcoming Dives

Kevin Dalley

Print Email

Hits: 1076

RECENT DIVES

 Photo shootout with John B and second aboard the Beachhopper

Presidents' Day dive aboard the Beachhopper and other minor adventures.

Linda Stan emerging from Whaler's Cove

New Year's Day 2015 at Pt. Lobos: Linda and Stan on the ramp at low tide.

Lingcod reclining at Ballbuster, Monterey Bay

Friday Dec. 5, Boat Dive:  Lingcod at Ballbuster Pinnacle in Monterey Bay.

 

Catalina 2014

Upcoming dives

Fri Apr 17 @ 8:00AM - -
Abalone dive

John Beland is leading an abalone dive at Van Damme.  We've reserved three sites, w/ a potential for 9 cars and 24 people.  Contact John for more info.

 

Last Updated on Sunday, February 22 2015 21:36

Upcoming Meetings

Kevin Dalley

Print Email

Hits: 1180

Next meeting

Mon Mar 02 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
General Membership Meeting

Our presenter this month will be Bruce Watkins, noted local underwater photographer and author. Bruce will have copies of his latest underwater guide book available for sale.

 General Membership Meetings start at 7:30 pm at the Orinda Public Library Garden Room, walking distance from the Orinda BART station: 

Map

Upcoming meetings

Mon Mar 02 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
General Membership Meeting
Mon Mar 16 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Eboard meeting
Mon Apr 06 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
General Membership Meeting

Upcoming dives

Fri Apr 17 @ 8:00AM - -
Abalone dive

Past dives

Sat Feb 28 @ 3:00PM - 06:00PM
Feb 28 SF International Ocean Film Fest
Mon Feb 16 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Beach Hopper II President's Day Dive
Mon Jan 19 @ 8:30AM - 05:00PM
MLK day dive on the BeachHopper II
Thu Jan 01 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Pt. Lobos New Year's Dive
Fri Dec 05 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Diving for pearls