Text Size

Alacosta Divers

The San Francisco East Bay's original dive club

… exploring California underwater

Last Updated on Saturday, February 22 2014 19:22

Upcoming dives

Kevin Dalley

Print Email

Created on January 26 2013 Hits: 483

Recent dives

 

Upcoming dives

No events

 

Last Updated on Saturday, May 04 2013 00:03

Upcoming meetings

Kevin Dalley

Print Email

Created on January 26 2013 Hits: 458

Next meeting

Mon May 05 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
General Membership Meeting

Octo Fest:

A brief slideshow of recent Diving with Octopii in Monterey Bay: Stan Sciortino  

King Tide photos (Maybe):  Kevin Dalley

Followed by a short film of Underwater Puppet Adventures: Not Quite Adult Swim.

 

 

General Membership Meetings start at 7:30 pm at the Orinda Public Library Garden Room, walking distance from the Orinda BART station:

 

Upcoming meetings

Mon May 05 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
General Membership Meeting
Mon May 19 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Eboard meeting
Mon Jun 02 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
General Membership Meeting

Upcoming dives

No events

Past dives

Sun Apr 20 - Sun Apr 20
Abalone dive at Van Damme
Sun Mar 23 @ 8:00AM - 03:00PM
Monterey :Dive: BeachhopperII
Sat Mar 08 @12:30PM - 04:00PM
SF Oceans Film Festival
Sun Feb 16 @ 8:00AM - 03:00PM
President's Day Dive in Monterey
Thu Jan 30 @10:45AM - 12:30PM
King Tide photo shoot, Redwood City